For any questions regarding the ILCCC2019, please contact: 



Join our mailing list and newsletter by simply creating an account with us. Clink on the box below, and register your information in our database. We will only contact you regarding this conference.

              Organisers                   Organising Committee                   Scientific Committee

Scientific Committee: 

Fredrik P. Glasser                           University of Aberdeen, United Kingdom

Karen Scrivener                              Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Lausanne, Switzerland

Johann Plank                                  Technical University of Munich, Germany

John Provis                                     The University of Sheffield, United Kingdom

Yun Bai                                            University College London, United Kingdom

Changwen Miao                              Southeast University, China

Mark Tyrer                                       Coventry University, United Kingdom

Barbara Lothenbach                        Empa, Switzerland

Frank Winnefeld                              Laboratory for Concrete and Construction Chemistry, Empa, Switzerland

Thomas Matschei                            University of Applied Sciences, Germany

Surendra P Shah                             Northwestern University, USA

Anjan K Chatterjee                          Conmat Technologies Pvt Ltd, Kolkata, India

Angel Palomo                                  Eduardo Torroja Institute for Construction Science, Spain

Neil Milestone                                  Callaghan Innovation, New Zealand

Herfort Duncan                                Cementir Holding SpA (Aalborg Portland), Denmark

Céline Cau Dit Coumes                   Atomic Energy and Alternative Energies Commission, France

J. Ivan Escalante Garcia                 Center for Research and Advanced Studies of the National Polytechnic Institute, Mexico

Mark Alexander                               University of Cape Town, South Africa

Robert Douglas Hooton                  University of Toronto, Canada

Jueshi Qian                                     Chongqing University, China

Folker H Wittmann                          Aedificat Institute Freiburg, Germany

Mohsen Ben Haha                          HeidelbergCement, Germany

Abir Al-Tabbaa                                University of Cambridge, United Kingdom

Wensheng Zhang                           China Building Materials Academy, China

Mohammed Imbabi                         University of Aberdeen, United Kingdom

Donald MacPhee                            University of Aberdeen, United Kingdom